CTDS 2018 Awards

Mini - Show Highpoint & Reserve ribbon/medal winners

December Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Lauren Vega JR/YR Reserve Champion – Lauren Vega Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Jennifer Jobst AA Reserve Champion – Megan Carlin Open Highpoint Champion – Shana Thoms Open Reserve Champion – Shana Thoms

January Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Hannah King JR/YR Reserve Champion – Hannah King Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Lucy Matulich AA Reserve Champion – Lucy Matulich

February Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Lauren Hagerman JR/YR Reserve Champion – Lauren Hagerman Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Sharon Bradshaw AA Reserve Champion – Sharon Bradshaw Open Highpoint Champion – Christine Calao Open Reserve Champion – Felicia Balzano

March Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Josie Steaples
JR/YR Reserve Champion – Josie Steaples
Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Lynne Smith
AA Reserve Champion – Audris Griffith
Open Highpoint Champion – Felicia Balzano
Open Reserve Champion – Cathy Hoysa

April Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Anika Hawes JR/YR Reserve Champion – Christina Spencer Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Audris Griffith AA Reserve Champion – Lynne Smith

Open Highpoint Champion – Cathy Hoysa

May Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Aynsleigh Fettig Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Elaine Swiss AA Reserve Champion – Rebecca Baker Open Highpoint Champion – Bailey West Open Reserve Champion – Bailey West

June Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Christina Spencer JR/YR Reserve Champion – Claire Edwards Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Martha Deasy-Little AA Reserve Champion – Carol McKibben Open Highpoint Champion – Deirdre Sabo Open Reserve Champion – Deirdre Sabo

August Show

JR/Young Rider Highpoint Champion – Lily Sethre -Brink JR/YR Reserve Champion – Lily Sethre- Brink Adult Amateur Highpoint Champion – Dianne Young AA Reserve Champion – Rebecca Baker Open Highpoint Champion – Danielle Meyers

I. END OF YEAR MINI SHOW AWARDS

Leadline

Co-Champion: Harper DeMontigny & Luz De Estrella ACT

Co-Champion: Sandra Malburg & Sangria

Intro Level

JR/YR Champion: Ruby Lewis & Pickles AA Champion: Audris Griffith & Lalo

Training Level

JR/YR Champion: Lauren Hagerman & Rumor Has It JR/YR Reserve: Christie Spencer & WYO Blue Dash

AA Champion: Lynne Smith & Zeus AA Reserve: Audris Griffith & Lalo

AA 3rd Place: Rebecca Baker & The Flying Pumpkin

AA 4th Place: Lee Parmenter & Fideos

Open Champion: Catherine Hoysa & UC Irish Rhapsody

First Level

AA Champion: Sharon Bradshaw & Vegas

AA Reserve: Denise Clark & Dax

II. <u>END OF YEAR RECOGNIZED SHOW AWARDS</u>

Training Level

JR/YR Champion: Aynsleigh Fettig & Aisling Dugan JR/YR Reserve: Taylor Robinson & Living on Faith

AA Champion: Kristin Bulat & La Tonia AA Reserve: Valerie Jarosek & Iggy Pop Open Champion: Ashley Shaw & Allure

Open Reserve: Deirdre Sabo & JND's Diamond

Open Third: Deirdre Sabo & Sangria

First Level

JR/YR Champion: Aynsleigh Fettig & Aisling Dugan

AA Champion: Valerie Jarosek & Iggy Pop Open Champion: Katie Strack & Fraulein Holle

First Level Freestyle

JR/YR Champion: Cassie Argento-Bird & Sparkle Valentine

AA Champion: Valerie Jarosek & Iggy Pop

Second Level

JR/YR Champion: Cassie Argento-Bird & Sparkle Valentine

AA Champion: Betty Beebe & JPS Little Diva

AA Reserve: Jennifer Riggs & Oberon

Open Champion: Katie Strack & Fraulein Holle

Second Level Freestyle

Open Champion: Katie Strack & Fraulein Holle

Third Level

Open Champion: Martin Arnold & Dante RDL

Third Level Freestyle

Open Champion: Martin Arnold & Dante RDL

Intermediate 1

AA Champion: Martha Deasy-Little & Loretto

Grand Prix

Open Champion: Martin Arnold & Warendorf

III. Special Awards

Best Supporting Individual Award

Megan Carlin

JR/YR Rookie

Nathan Morehead & Chunky Monkey

AA Rookie Cookie

Audris Griffith & Lalo

Masters Award

Audris Griffith & Lalo

IV. Scholarship Winners

AA - Robin Hudson JR/YR – Josie Steaples