## 2017 Special Awards

Master Award: Christine Calao

Rookie Cookie: Lee Parmenter

Most Contributing Member: Kathy Harlan

Most Contributing Non-Member: Lisa Spencer

Best Attendance: Tie! Leah Brown Ella Hicks

## 2017 Junior Awards

## Volunteer Award:

- 1. Josie Steaples
- 2. Christine Spencer

3.

## Most Improved Ride:

1. Leah Brown

- 2. Ella Hicks
- 3. Lauren Hagerman

June High Point: Kamryn Mcdavid and William

June Reserve High Point: Leah Brown and Presley

August High Point: Addison Ogle and Ace

August Reserve High Point: Ella Hicks and Divine

September High Point: Hannah Kang

September Reserve High Point: Lauren Hagerman